SORT EVENTS BY

Tucson Concerts

RuPauls Drag Race Battle of the Seasons
Rialto Theatre | Tucson, AZ Tuesday, February 03, 2015 | 9:00 PM
The Great Gig in the Sky
Rialto Theatre | Tucson, AZ Friday, February 06, 2015 | 8:00 PM
Dan Hicks and The Hot Licks
Rialto Theatre | Tucson, AZ Sunday, February 08, 2015 | 8:00 PM
Weed
Club Congress | Tucson, AZ Thursday, February 12, 2015 | 6:00 PM
Rl Grime
Rialto Theatre | Tucson, AZ Friday, February 13, 2015 | 9:00 PM
Suzanne Vega
Fox Tucson Theatre | Tucson, AZ Sunday, February 22, 2015 | 7:00 PM
Gin Joint Jubilee
Rialto Theatre | Tucson, AZ Saturday, February 28, 2015 | 5:30 PM
Colin Hay
Rialto Theatre | Tucson, AZ Monday, March 09, 2015 | 8:00 PM
A Place To Bury Strangers
Club Congress | Tucson, AZ Monday, March 09, 2015 | 7:00 PM
Shpongle
Rialto Theatre | Tucson, AZ Friday, March 13, 2015 | 8:00 PM
Martin Sexton Mix Tape Tour
Rialto Theatre | Tucson, AZ Sunday, March 15, 2015 | 8:00 PM
Buddy Guy
Rialto Theatre | Tucson, AZ Wednesday, April 01, 2015 | 8:00 PM
Jarabe de Palo
Rialto Theatre | Tucson, AZ Sunday, April 05, 2015 | 8:00 PM
Punch Brothers
Rialto Theatre | Tucson, AZ Monday, April 13, 2015 | 8:00 PM
Kfma Day 2015
Kino Veterans Memorial Stadium | Tucson, AZ Saturday, April 18, 2015 | 1:00 PM
Reverend Horton Heat
Rialto Theatre | Tucson, AZ Sunday, April 19, 2015 | 8:00 PM
Kaiser Chiefs
Rialto Theatre | Tucson, AZ Tuesday, April 28, 2015 | 8:00 PM
OK Go
Rialto Theatre | Tucson, AZ Thursday, April 30, 2015 | 8:00 PM