SORT EVENTS BY
FILTER EVENTS BY
Today
Tomorrow
This weekend
Next 7 days
This month

Date Range

From : To :

Los Angeles Nightlife

JMSN
Flyway At Fox | Pomona, CA Wednesday, March 04, 2015 | 8:00 PM
Tyga
Forum | Inglewood, CA Sunday, March 08, 2015 | 7:30 PM
Pretzel Logic
Saint Rocke | Hermosa Beach, CA Sunday, March 08, 2015 | 7:00 PM
Kevin Devine and The Goddamn Band
The Echo | Los Angeles, CA Thursday, March 12, 2015 | 8:30 PM
Joe Pug
The Echo | Los Angeles, CA Thursday, March 19, 2015 | 8:00 PM
Tijuana Panthers
The Echo | Los Angeles, CA Friday, March 20, 2015 | 8:30 PM
The Spazmatics
Saint Rocke | Hermosa Beach, CA Saturday, March 21, 2015 | 4:00 PM
Clan of Xymox
Complex La | Glendale, CA Saturday, March 21, 2015 | 9:00 PM
Bootie La
Echoplex | Los Angeles, CA Saturday, March 21, 2015 | 9:00 PM
Matthew E White
The Echo | Los Angeles, CA Tuesday, March 24, 2015 | 8:30 PM
Dana Fuchs
Saint Rocke | Hermosa Beach, CA Sunday, March 29, 2015 | 7:00 PM
Ibeyi
The Masonic Lodge At Hollywood Forever | Los Angeles, CA Wednesday, April 01, 2015 | 8:00 PM
LILLYWOOD
Echoplex | Los Angeles, CA Tuesday, April 07, 2015 | 8:00 PM
Rome
Complex La | Glendale, CA Friday, April 10, 2015 | 9:00 PM
Crematorium
Complex La | Glendale, CA Saturday, April 18, 2015 | 9:00 PM
Bootie La
Echoplex | Los Angeles, CA Saturday, April 18, 2015 | 9:00 PM
Young Fathers
The Echo | Los Angeles, CA Friday, April 24, 2015 | 8:30 PM
Polaris
Echoplex | Los Angeles, CA Saturday, April 25, 2015 | 8:30 PM
Jose Gonzalez
Regent Theater | Los Angeles, CA Wednesday, April 29, 2015 | 8:00 PM
An Evening with They Might Be Giants
Regent Theater | Los Angeles, CA Friday, May 01, 2015 | 8:00 PM